

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Public Administration A) SUMMARY REPORT

l)Title of Programme:		Eye Donation Pledge		
2)Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Public Administration		
)Name of the Coordinator(s)/Convener(s)/		Prof. Priti Pohekar		
Organizer(s) of the Programme	2:			
4)Date(s) of the Programme:		25/09/2020 to 10/10/2020		
5)Venue/Mode:		Online		
6)Target Group:		Students of Public Administration		
7)Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures be maintained in the department/Unit)	Teaching	00	01	01
	Non-			
	Teaching			
	Students	08	23	31
8)Name(s)and details of Resou	rce Person(s),	SAKSHAM		
If any:				
9)Topic		Eye Donation	Pledge	
10)Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nil		
11)Source of Funding:		Nil		

B) Report

i) Title: Eye Donation Pledge

ii) Introduction:

Eye donation is an act of donating one's eyes after his/her death. It is an act of charity, purely for the benefit of the society and is totally voluntary.

iii) Objectivesof theProgramme/issues addressed:

- 1) To assist in making India Corneal blindness free.
- 2) To Create awareness among the students about eye donation.
- 3) To bridge the gap between demand and supply of eye donation.
- 4) To inculcate social service among the students.

iv) Details of Participants:

32 persons (Male: 08, Female: 24) pledged.

v) Brief Summary of Events/Sessions:

Cornea Andhatv Mukt Bharat Abhiyan is taken place by the NGO SAKSHAM, the program aims at making India Corneal Blindness free. We participated in the Program voluntarily.

vi) Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

The Cornea Andhatv Mukt Bharat Abhiyan is a movement aimed at fostering goodwill among individuals who have yet to experience the world's colors. We voluntarily participated and registered our participation in its success. We commit to contribute our eyes since they have the power to make a person's life worthwhile.

vii) Any Appendix if necessary

List of participants

Date: 11/10/2020

HoD

Head, Department of Public Administrative Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur

Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur



C) Geotagged Photographs: NilD) Brochure: NilE) Any Other Publicity Material: Certificates

राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर लोकप्रशासन विभाग

सूचना

दि.२१/०९/२०२0

नेन्नदान हे पवित्रदान आहे दि.२५ सप्टेंबर ते १९ ऑक्टोबर हा नेन्नदान पंधरवडा साजरा केला जातो. सक्षम ही राष्ट्रीय स्वंयसेवी संस्था आणि लोकप्रशासन विभाग यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने नेन्नदान प्रतिज्ञ फॉर्म भरून घेण्यात येत आहे. आपल्याला फॉर्म भरल्यानंतर लगेच प्रमाणपत्र प्राप्त होईल. दि.२५ सप्टेंबर पासून हे फॉर्म भरण्यास सुरूवात करावी, Link Whats App ग्रुपवर पाठविली जाईल.

विभागप्रमुख

D.2021-22 (PC-2)Notice\Marathi Notice\(130) REDMI NOTE 7 PRO AI DUAL CAMERA

022/3/16 10:09





Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Public Administration

Eye Donation Pledge

25/09/2020-01/10/2020

List of Participants

Sr. No.	Name	FEMALE/MALE
1	Bhujbal Balaji Shivhar	MALE
2	Shewale Chakradhar Vitthal	MALE
3	Deepali Sanjay Deshpande	FEMALE
4	Geetanjali Ravibdranath Jadhav	FEMALE
5	Jijabai Rahul Shunde	FEMALE
6	Khandu Lalasaheb Adatrao	MALE
7	Kumkum Baswan Wale	FEMALE
8	Manasi Navnath Kadawade	FEMALE
9	Manisha Ashok Maske	FEMALE
10	Manjusha Madhav Parve	FEMALE
11	Mayuri Dattatray Yalmatte	FEMALE
12	Mayuri Nilkanth Sul	FEMALE
13	Naina Vairage	FEMALE
14	Nikita Shankar Puri	FEMALE
15	Pratiksha Rajabhau Holkar	FEMALE
16	Prerana Vikas Khune	FEMALE
17	Priti Diliprao Pohekar	FEMALE
18	Pushpa Nirgu Mane	FEMALE
19	Radha Nilkanth Sul	FEMALE
20	Rohit Ramesh Saudagar	MALE
21	Rupali Bhaskar Shinde	FEMALE
22	Rupali Ramesh Khude	FEMALE
23	Rutuja Lakshman Gadkar	FEMALE
24	Sagar Babruwan Gore	MALE

25	Sangita Machhindra Kadam	FEMALE
26	Sarthak Nilesh Parsalge	MALE
27	Satish Ananarao Suryavanshi	MALE
28	Shilpa Udaybhaw Devne	FEMALE
29	Shruti Vyankat Kawale	FEMALE
30	Vaishnavi Sanjay Shringare	FEMALE
31	Vaishnavi Macchindra Kadam	FEMALE
32	Vilas Ramesh Danai	MALE

Date: 11/10/2020

fact

Hepead, Department of Public Administrative Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur

Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

